Orange Revolution

Broadcasts

Lansing, MI WKAR-HD Mon. Jan. 24th, 2011 at 10:30pm www.WKAR.org
Lansing, MI WKAR-23 Mon. Jan. 24th, 2011 at 10:30pm www.WKAR.org

Past

Los Angeles KVCR-Digital 24.2 Mon. Nov. 15th, 2010 at 1:30amPT
Los Angeles KVCR-Digital 24.1 Mon. Nov. 15th, 2010 at 1:30amPT
Wisconsin WPT - Channel 38 Tues. Sept. 21st, 2010 at 9pm CT
Los Angeles KVCR-Digital 24.1 Sun. Aug. 29th, 2010 at 10pm
Los Angeles KVCR-Digital 24.3 Sat. Aug. 28th, 2010 at 10pm
Chicago WYCC-TV20 Sun. Aug. 15th, 2010 at 8:30pm
Yakima, WA KTNW Fri. Aug. 13th, 2010 at 9:30pm
Western Minnesota, Iowa, South Dakota KWCM/KSMN Sun. July 25th, 2010 at 3:30pm CT
Lansing, MI WKAR-HD(23.1)/WKAR-23(23.2) Mon. July 19th, 2010 at 10pm ET
Chico-Redding, CA KIXE-HD Sat. July 17th, 2010 at 9pm PT
North Carolina UNC-MX Wed. June 16, 2010 at 9pm ET
Arkansas AETN Sun. May 30th, 2010 at 1pm CT
North Dakota Prairie Public Thurs. May 20th, 2010 at 8pm
Seattle, WA KBTC Mon. May 10th, 2010 at 9pm
Providence, RI WSBE Learn Sun. April 25th, 2010 at 10:30pm
Juneau, AK 360 North Sun. April 11th, 2010 at 7pm
Juneau, AK 360 North Sat. April 10th, 2010 at 1pm
Austin, TX KLRU Q / 18-3 Thurs. April 8th, 2010 at 10pm
Chicago WTTW 11 Sun. March 14th, 2010 at 5:30pm
Davenport, IA WQPT DT1 Mon. March 1, 2010 at 9pm
West Palm Beach WXEL Fri. Feb 26, 2010 at 12pm
Flint-Saginaw Q-TV (WDCQ) Sun. Feb 7, 2010 at 10pm
Dayton/Cincinnati ThinkTV14 World Sat. Feb 6, 2010 at 9pm
Medford, OR SOPTV (KFTS/KSYS) Sun. Jan 31, 2010 at 10pm
Dayton/Cincinnati ThinkTV14 World Sun. Jan 31, 2010 at 9pm
Pittsburgh WQED Sun. Jan 24, 2010 at 4:30pm
Medford, OR SOPTV (KFTS/KSYS) Sat. Jan 23, 2010 at 6pm
Philadelphia WYBE/MindTV Sat. Jan 16, 2010 at 7pm
Los Angeles/San Bernardino KVCR Thurs. Jan 14, 2010 at 10pm
Philadelphia WHYY Tues. Jan 12, 2010 at 10pm
Los Angeles KLCSDT Tues. Jan 12, 2010 at 9:30pm
Los Angeles KVCRDT3 Mon. Jan 11, 2010 at 10pm
St. Louis KETC Sun. Jan 10, 2010 at 10pm
Los Angeles KLCSDT Sat. Jan 9, 2010 at 2:30am
Pittsburgh WGPTDT2 Tues. Jan 5, 2010 at 11pm
Maryland/DC MPT-2 Tues. Jan 5, 2010 at 11pm
SF/Marin-Sonoma KRCB Sun. Jan 3, 2010 at 10pm
Syracuse, NY WCNY-DT Mon. Dec. 28, 2009 at 10:30pm
Chico/Redding, CA KIXE Sat. Dec 26, 2009 at 9:30pm
San Francisco KQED-World Sat. Dec 19, 2009 at 4:30pm
Wichita, KS KPTS Thurs. Dec 17, 2009 at 1:00am
Flint, MIWDCPThurs. Dec 3, 2009 at 1:00am
San Francisco, CAKCSMTues. Dec 1, 2009 at 9:00pm
Buffalo WNED Wed. Nov 25, 2009 at 12:30am
Flint, MIWCMUSun. Nov 22, 2009 at 4:30pm
Traverse City, MIWCMVSun. Nov 22, 2009 at 4:30pm
San Francisco KQED-World Wed. November 18, 2009 at 11am
San Diego KPBS Sun. October 11, 2009 at 11:30pm
Daytona BeachWCEUThurs. Oct 8, 2009 at 9pm

Screenings

December 16, 2009 at 7pm
University of San Francisco
Cowell Hall, Room 113
Contact The Metta Center for Nonviolence Education
tel 510 548-5550

December 1, 2009
Council on Foreign Relations
Washington, DC

Friday, November 20, 2009 at 7pm
Northampton Committee to Stop the War in Iraq Peace and Justice Film Series at the Media Education Foundation
60 Masonic Street, Northampton, MA

Contact orange@yorkzim.com to arrange a screening for your group or institution.